Useful Links

Dive Resources

BSAC BSAC
British Sub Aqua Club Home

Visit My Harbour
Admiralty Charts and Tide Information

RNLI RNLI
The Royal National Lifeboat Institution

Plan Your Dive Trip
Find diving related resources (fill stations, slips) around the UK

MCGA Maritime and Coastguard Agency
Maritime information and guidance

Dive Site Directory
Information on dive sites around the world

Weather Forecasts

Wind Guru Wind Guru
Wind forecast information

XCWeather XCWeather
Wind forecast maps

Magic Sea Weed MagicSeaWeed
Swell and wind maps

TheWeatherOutlook The Weather Outlook
Long range weather forecast

Met Office Shipping Forecast
MET office shipping forecast

Met Office Met Office Interactive Map
Wind forecast map

MetCheck MetCheck
Weather forecast

Tides

EasyTide
Admiralty EasyTide - Free tidal predictions for the next 7 days

Tides4Fishing
Long range tidal approximations for locations around the world

National Oceanography Centre National Oceanography Centre
Real time measurements plus predictions for custom date ranges

Tide Times
Tidal predictions for the next 7 or 28 days

Equipment Manufacturers

Apeks Apeks
Apeks Marine Equipment

Cameras Underwater
Underwater cameras and housings

Scubapro Uwatec Scuba Pro / Uwatec

Shops

Axis Optical
Prescription diving mask lenses

Divers Direct Divers Direct
Buy online from the states

Extreme Exposure Extreme Exposure
Buy online from the states

Ribs 4 Sale Ribs 4 Sale
Adverts for ribs for sale

Medical

E-med E-med
Diving medical information and private medicals

Midlands Dive Chamber Midlands Diving Chamber
Hyperbaric services and DCI advice

Magazines

Dive Magazine Dive Magazine
Online diving resource

Divernet Magazine Divernet
Online magazine/resource

Next Club Meeting

Lutterworth Leicestershire Map

Stoney Cove
Night Dive

Wednesday 19 June 2019
17:30

No normal club Tuesday this week

How To Find Us

Diving and Dive Trips

Dive Trips Calendar

Sat 09 - Sun 10 March 2019
Menai Strait Run (RIB)

Sat 06 - Sun 07 April 2019
Boat Handling
Plymouth, Devon (RIB)

Fri 19 - Mon 22 April 2019
Plymouth, Devon (RIB)

Sat 25 - Tue 28 May 2019
Falmouth, Cornwall (RIB)

Sat 10 - Sun 11 August 2019
Plymouth, Devon (RIB)

Sat 13 - Sun 14 September 2019
St Abbs (Hard Boat and RIB)

Stoney Cove Training

Dive Trips Calendar

Sat 26 January 2019
Stoney Cove/Chepstow

Sat 23 March 2019
Stoney Cove/Chepstow

Sat 11 + Sun 12 May 2019
Stoney Cove

Sat 18 May 2019
Stoney Cove/Chepstow

Wed 05 & Wed 19 June 2019
Stoney Cove Night Dive
Training Evening

Sat 06 July 2019
Stoney Cove/Chepstow

Wed 03 & Wed 17 July 2019
Stoney Cove Night Dive
Training Evening

Wed 07 & Wed 21 August 2019
Stoney Cove Night Dive
Training Evening

Sat 05 October 2019
Stoney Cove/Chepstow

Many adhoc dates (as required)
Stoney Cove

Events and Socials

Events and Socials

Sat 23 Feb 2019
Annual Dinner, The Greyhound, Lutterworth

Sat 06 July 2019
BBQ/Picnic, Coombe Abbey

Sat 01 September 2019
Canoeing, River Trent

BSAC

EasyFundraising