Learn to Snorkel

Snorkelling is a great way for the whole family to experience the underwater world.

LSAC is a branch of the British Sub Aqua Club, as such we follow a world recognised training syllabus that is designed to be fun and rewarding.

New to Snorkelling

If you've never tried to snorkel before then we can provide a no obligation Experience Snorkelling Taster Session where you will be able to find out what it's all about without having to make any commitment to further training.

Snorkelled Before

Should you decide to learn to snorkel with us then we offer 2 different snorkel training courses:

  • Dolphin Snorkeller for youngsters (8 and above), 7 progressive, fun and practical sessions.
  • Snorkel Diver also includes theory lessons (12 and above).

The club has ample snorkel equipment that can be borrowed by LSAC members.

More Than Snorkelling

LSAC membership also allows you to come and use Lutterworth Swimming Pool for swimming or practising during any of our Tuesday sessions, most Tuesdays 21:00 to 22:00.

We also arrange skill development courses, interest evenings and socials that all of our members, friends and family are welcome to come along to.

Next Club Meeting

Lutterworth Leicestershire Map

Crèche/Swimming Pool
Lutterworth Sports Centre

Tuesday 18 December 2018
19:30-22:00

Everyone welcome
Why not come and meet us?

How To Find Us

Diving and Dive Trips

Dive Trips Calendar

Fri 30 Mar - Mon 02 Apr 2018
Loch Fyne (RIB)

Sat 26 - Tue 29 May 2018
Falmouth, Cornwall (RIB)

Thu 21 - Tue 26 Jun 2018
Lundy (RIB)

Thu 02 - Sun 05 Aug 2018
Milford Haven Reccy (RIB)

Sat 25 - Mon 27 Aug 2018
Plymouth (RIB)

Fri 19 - Mon 22 April 2019
Plymouth, Devon (RIB)

Sat 25 - Tue 28 May 2019
Falmouth, Cornwall (RIB)

Sat 10 - Sun 11 August 2019
Plymouth, Devon (RIB)

2019
Scilly Isles

2019
Isle of Man

Events and Socials

Events and Socials

Sat 18 Aug 2018
Canoe Trip, River Trent

Tue 04 Dec 2018
Quiz Night, Royal Oak, Bitteswell

BSAC

EasyFundraising