Club Downloads

Diving

Name Description Download
Dive Marshall Slate Dive log sheets for handing to the D.O. Adobe Reader file  Microsoft Excel file

Trip Organising

Name Description Download
Organisers Guide The complete trip organisers guide Adobe Reader file
Trip Booking Form Dive trip booking form Microsoft Word file Adobe Reader file
Costing Spreadsheet Calculate trip costs/expenses Microsoft Excel file
Risk Assessments Club risk assessments WinZip file
Casualty Assessment Form A copy of the BSAC March 2009 form Adobe Reader file
Chart Library List of charts available to borrow from the club Microsoft Word file
Waypoints A list of useful waypoints Microsoft Excel file
Charter Boat Check List Check list when organising charter boats Microsoft Word file
Shore Diving Check List Check list when organising shore dives Microsoft Word file
Club Boat Check List Check list when organising trips using the club boat Microsoft Word file

Medical

Name Description Download
Scuba Diving Self Certification Medical Form Scuba diving medical form for if you are able to self-certify Adobe Reader file
Scuba Diving Self Certification FAQs FAQs on scuba diving self certification Microsoft Word file
Snorkelling Self Certification Medical Form Snorkelling medical form for if you are able to self-certify Adobe Reader file

Miscellaneous

Name Description Download
Club Library List Books and videos available to club members Microsoft Word file
LSAC Demand Valves Instructions for using demand valves in cold water Adobe Reader file

If anyone else has any files they would like posting, please contact the webmaster.


Get Adobe Reader

Next Club Meeting

Lutterworth Leicestershire Map

Crèche/Swimming Pool
Lutterworth Sports Centre

Tuesday 10 December 2019
19:30-22:00

Everyone welcome
Why not come and meet us?

How To Find Us

Diving and Dive Trips

Dive Trips Calendar

Sat 28 - Sun 29 March 2020
Menai Strait Run (RIB)

Sat 23 - Tue 26 May 2020
Falmouth, Cornwall (RIB)

Sat 06 - Sun 07 June 2020
Swanage (Hard Boat)

Sat 11 - Sun 12 July 2020
Poole/Portsmouth/Weymouth (TBC) (Hard Boat)

Sat 22 August 2020
Blue Shark Experience
Falmouth, Cornwall (Hard Boat)

Sat 28 - Mon 31 August 2020
Skomer Marine Reserve (Hard Boat)

Sat 09 - Sun 10 March 2019
Menai Strait Run (RIB)

Sat 06 - Sun 07 April 2019
Boat Handling
Plymouth, Devon (RIB)

Fri 19 - Mon 22 April 2019
Plymouth, Devon (RIB)

Sat 25 - Tue 28 May 2019
Falmouth, Cornwall (RIB)

Sat 10 - Sun 11 August 2019
Plymouth, Devon (RIB)

Sat 13 - Sun 14 September 2019
St Abbs (Hard Boat and RIB)

Sat 05 - Sun 06 October 2019
Swanage (Hard Boat)

Sat 05 - Sun 06 October 2019
Plymouth, Devon (RIB)

Stoney Cove Training

Dive Trips Calendar

Sat 26 January 2019
Stoney Cove/Chepstow

Sat 23 March 2019
Stoney Cove/Chepstow

Sat 11 + Sun 12 May 2019
Stoney Cove

Sat 18 May 2019
Stoney Cove/Chepstow

Wed 05 & Wed 19 June 2019
Stoney Cove Night Dive
Training Evening

Sat 06 July 2019
Stoney Cove/Chepstow

Wed 03 & Wed 17 July 2019
Stoney Cove Night Dive
Training Evening

Wed 07 & Wed 21 August 2019
Stoney Cove Night Dive
Training Evening

Sat 05 October 2019
Stoney Cove/Chepstow

Many adhoc dates (as required)
Stoney Cove

Events and Socials

Events and Socials

Sat 23 Feb 2019
Annual Dinner, The Greyhound, Lutterworth

Sat 06 July 2019
BBQ/Picnic, Coombe Abbey

Sat 01 September 2019
Canoeing, River Trent

Sun 27 October 2019
Curry Night
Dine India, Countesthorpe

Tue 03 December 2019
Quiz Night
Royal Oak, Bitteswell

BSAC

EasyFundraising