LSAC Photo Album: West Bay Dive Leader, May 2005

cnv00003.jpg
cnv00003.jpg
Yes the slip is not very practical
Yes the slip is not very practical
Improvements need to be made!
Improvements need to be made!
cnv00010.jpg
cnv00010.jpg
cnv00017.jpg
cnv00017.jpg
cnv00018.jpg
cnv00018.jpg
Is this a casualty?
Is this a casualty?
Here no Evil, Speak no Evil, See no Evil
Here no Evil, Speak no Evil, See no Evil

Next Club Meeting

Lutterworth Leicestershire Map

Crèche/Swimming Pool
Lutterworth Sports Centre

Tuesday 23 October 2018
19:30-22:00

Everyone welcome
Why not come and meet us?

How To Find Us

Diving and Dive Trips

Dive Trips Calendar

Fri 30 Mar - Mon 02 Apr 2018
Loch Fyne (RIB)

Sat 26 - Tue 29 May 2018
Falmouth, Cornwall (RIB)

Thu 21 - Tue 26 Jun 2018
Lundy (RIB)

Thu 02 - Sun 05 Aug 2018
Milford Haven Reccy (RIB)

Sat 25 - Mon 27 Aug 2018
Plymouth (RIB)

Fri 19 - Mon 22 April 2019
Plymouth, Devon (RIB)

Sat 25 - Tue 28 May 2019
Falmouth, Cornwall (RIB)

Sat 10 - Sun 11 August 2019
Plymouth, Devon (RIB)

2019
Scilly Isles

2019
Isle of Man

Events and Socials

Events and Socials

Sat 18 Aug 2018
Canoe Trip, River Trent

Tue 04 Dec 2018
Quiz Night, Royal Oak, Bitteswell

BSAC

EasyFundraising