LSAC Photo Album: Red Sea, March 2005

dsc000029.jpg
dsc000029.jpg
dsc00003.jpg
dsc00003.jpg
dsc00004.jpg
dsc00004.jpg
dsc000068.jpg
dsc000068.jpg
dsc000266.jpg
dsc000266.jpg
dsc000303.jpg
dsc000303.jpg
dsc000205.jpg
dsc000205.jpg
dsc000096.jpg
dsc000096.jpg
dsc000031.jpg
dsc000031.jpg
dsc00008.jpg
dsc00008.jpg
dsc00013.jpg
dsc00013.jpg
dsc00011.jpg
dsc00011.jpg
dsc00018.jpg
dsc00018.jpg
dsc00028.jpg
dsc00028.jpg
dsc000254.jpg
dsc000254.jpg
dsc000108.jpg
dsc000108.jpg
dsc000076.jpg
dsc000076.jpg
cnv00034.jpg
cnv00034.jpg
cnv00029.jpg
cnv00029.jpg
cnv00028.jpg
cnv00028.jpg
cnv00023.jpg
cnv00023.jpg
cnv00021.jpg
cnv00021.jpg
cnv00019.jpg
cnv00019.jpg
cnv00014.jpg
cnv00014.jpg
cnv00011.jpg
cnv00011.jpg
cnv00007.jpg
cnv00007.jpg
cnv00006.jpg
cnv00006.jpg

Next Club Meeting

Lutterworth Leicestershire Map

Stoney Cove
Night Dive

Wednesday 21 August 2019
17:30

No normal club Tuesday this week

How To Find Us

Diving and Dive Trips

Dive Trips Calendar

Sat 09 - Sun 10 March 2019
Menai Strait Run (RIB)

Sat 06 - Sun 07 April 2019
Boat Handling
Plymouth, Devon (RIB)

Fri 19 - Mon 22 April 2019
Plymouth, Devon (RIB)

Sat 25 - Tue 28 May 2019
Falmouth, Cornwall (RIB)

Sat 10 - Sun 11 August 2019
Plymouth, Devon (RIB)

Sat 13 - Sun 14 September 2019
St Abbs (Hard Boat and RIB)

Stoney Cove Training

Dive Trips Calendar

Sat 26 January 2019
Stoney Cove/Chepstow

Sat 23 March 2019
Stoney Cove/Chepstow

Sat 11 + Sun 12 May 2019
Stoney Cove

Sat 18 May 2019
Stoney Cove/Chepstow

Wed 05 & Wed 19 June 2019
Stoney Cove Night Dive
Training Evening

Sat 06 July 2019
Stoney Cove/Chepstow

Wed 03 & Wed 17 July 2019
Stoney Cove Night Dive
Training Evening

Wed 07 & Wed 21 August 2019
Stoney Cove Night Dive
Training Evening

Sat 05 October 2019
Stoney Cove/Chepstow

Many adhoc dates (as required)
Stoney Cove

Events and Socials

Events and Socials

Sat 23 Feb 2019
Annual Dinner, The Greyhound, Lutterworth

Sat 06 July 2019
BBQ/Picnic, Coombe Abbey

Sat 01 September 2019
Canoeing, River Trent

BSAC

EasyFundraising