LSAC Photo Album: Red Sea 2012

dsc_7711.jpg
dsc_7711.jpg
dsc_7716.jpg
dsc_7716.jpg
dsc_7728.jpg
dsc_7728.jpg
dsc_7731.jpg
dsc_7731.jpg
dsc_7743.jpg
dsc_7743.jpg
dsc_7753.jpg
dsc_7753.jpg
Mike
Mike
dsc_7785.jpg
dsc_7785.jpg
dsc_7807.jpg
dsc_7807.jpg
dsc_7840.jpg
dsc_7840.jpg
dsc_7845.jpg
dsc_7845.jpg
dsc_7875.jpg
dsc_7875.jpg
dsc_7902.jpg
dsc_7902.jpg
dsc_7908.jpg
dsc_7908.jpg
dsc_7926.jpg
dsc_7926.jpg
dsc_7990.jpg
dsc_7990.jpg
dsc_8007.jpg
dsc_8007.jpg
dsc_8025.jpg
dsc_8025.jpg
dsc_8032.jpg
dsc_8032.jpg
dsc_8069.jpg
dsc_8069.jpg
dsc_8110.jpg
dsc_8110.jpg
dsc_8123.jpg
dsc_8123.jpg
dsc_8139.jpg
dsc_8139.jpg
dsc_8202.jpg
dsc_8202.jpg
dsc_8293.jpg
dsc_8293.jpg
dsc_8300.jpg
dsc_8300.jpg
dsc_8342.jpg
dsc_8342.jpg
dsc_8356.jpg
dsc_8356.jpg
dsc_8449.jpg
dsc_8449.jpg
dsc_8530.jpg
dsc_8530.jpg
dsc_8550.jpg
dsc_8550.jpg

Next Club Meeting

Lutterworth Leicestershire Map

Stoney Cove
Night Dive

Wednesday 19 June 2019
17:30

No normal club Tuesday this week

How To Find Us

Diving and Dive Trips

Dive Trips Calendar

Sat 09 - Sun 10 March 2019
Menai Strait Run (RIB)

Sat 06 - Sun 07 April 2019
Boat Handling
Plymouth, Devon (RIB)

Fri 19 - Mon 22 April 2019
Plymouth, Devon (RIB)

Sat 25 - Tue 28 May 2019
Falmouth, Cornwall (RIB)

Sat 10 - Sun 11 August 2019
Plymouth, Devon (RIB)

Sat 13 - Sun 14 September 2019
St Abbs (Hard Boat and RIB)

Stoney Cove Training

Dive Trips Calendar

Sat 26 January 2019
Stoney Cove/Chepstow

Sat 23 March 2019
Stoney Cove/Chepstow

Sat 11 + Sun 12 May 2019
Stoney Cove

Sat 18 May 2019
Stoney Cove/Chepstow

Wed 05 & Wed 19 June 2019
Stoney Cove Night Dive
Training Evening

Sat 06 July 2019
Stoney Cove/Chepstow

Wed 03 & Wed 17 July 2019
Stoney Cove Night Dive
Training Evening

Wed 07 & Wed 21 August 2019
Stoney Cove Night Dive
Training Evening

Sat 05 October 2019
Stoney Cove/Chepstow

Many adhoc dates (as required)
Stoney Cove

Events and Socials

Events and Socials

Sat 23 Feb 2019
Annual Dinner, The Greyhound, Lutterworth

Sat 06 July 2019
BBQ/Picnic, Coombe Abbey

Sat 01 September 2019
Canoeing, River Trent

BSAC

EasyFundraising