LSAC Photo Album: Plymouth 2008

april_08_002.jpg
april_08_002.jpg
april_08_003.jpg
april_08_003.jpg
april_08_004.jpg
april_08_004.jpg
april_08_005.jpg
april_08_005.jpg
april_08_008.jpg
april_08_008.jpg
april_08_009.jpg
april_08_009.jpg
april_08_013.jpg
april_08_013.jpg
april_08_014.jpg
april_08_014.jpg
april_08_016.jpg
april_08_016.jpg
april_08_019.jpg
april_08_019.jpg
april_08_020.jpg
april_08_020.jpg
april_08_021.jpg
april_08_021.jpg
april_08_022.jpg
april_08_022.jpg
april_08_023.jpg
april_08_023.jpg
april_08_024.jpg
april_08_024.jpg
april_08_025.jpg
april_08_025.jpg
april_08_027.jpg
april_08_027.jpg
april_08_028.jpg
april_08_028.jpg
april_08_030.jpg
april_08_030.jpg
april_08_031.jpg
april_08_031.jpg

Next Club Meeting

Lutterworth Leicestershire Map

Crèche/Swimming Pool
Lutterworth Sports Centre

Tuesday 18 December 2018
19:30-22:00

Everyone welcome
Why not come and meet us?

How To Find Us

Diving and Dive Trips

Dive Trips Calendar

Fri 30 Mar - Mon 02 Apr 2018
Loch Fyne (RIB)

Sat 26 - Tue 29 May 2018
Falmouth, Cornwall (RIB)

Thu 21 - Tue 26 Jun 2018
Lundy (RIB)

Thu 02 - Sun 05 Aug 2018
Milford Haven Reccy (RIB)

Sat 25 - Mon 27 Aug 2018
Plymouth (RIB)

Fri 19 - Mon 22 April 2019
Plymouth, Devon (RIB)

Sat 25 - Tue 28 May 2019
Falmouth, Cornwall (RIB)

Sat 10 - Sun 11 August 2019
Plymouth, Devon (RIB)

2019
Scilly Isles

2019
Isle of Man

Events and Socials

Events and Socials

Sat 18 Aug 2018
Canoe Trip, River Trent

Tue 04 Dec 2018
Quiz Night, Royal Oak, Bitteswell

BSAC

EasyFundraising