LSAC Photo Album: Farne Islands, July 2011

p1010013.jpg
p1010013.jpg
p1010017.jpg
p1010017.jpg
p1010018.jpg
p1010018.jpg
p1010019.jpg
p1010019.jpg
p1010023.jpg
p1010023.jpg
p1010029.jpg
p1010029.jpg
p1010030.jpg
p1010030.jpg
p1010031.jpg
p1010031.jpg
p1010032.jpg
p1010032.jpg
p1010033.jpg
p1010033.jpg
p1010036.jpg
p1010036.jpg
p1010040.jpg
p1010040.jpg
p1010044.jpg
p1010044.jpg
p1010049.jpg
p1010049.jpg
p1010056.jpg
p1010056.jpg
p1010057.jpg
p1010057.jpg
p1010063.jpg
p1010063.jpg
p1010064.jpg
p1010064.jpg

Next Club Meeting

Lutterworth Leicestershire Map

Crèche/Swimming Pool
Lutterworth Sports Centre

Tuesday 23 October 2018
19:30-22:00

Everyone welcome
Why not come and meet us?

How To Find Us

Diving and Dive Trips

Dive Trips Calendar

Fri 30 Mar - Mon 02 Apr 2018
Loch Fyne (RIB)

Sat 26 - Tue 29 May 2018
Falmouth, Cornwall (RIB)

Thu 21 - Tue 26 Jun 2018
Lundy (RIB)

Thu 02 - Sun 05 Aug 2018
Milford Haven Reccy (RIB)

Sat 25 - Mon 27 Aug 2018
Plymouth (RIB)

Fri 19 - Mon 22 April 2019
Plymouth, Devon (RIB)

Sat 25 - Tue 28 May 2019
Falmouth, Cornwall (RIB)

Sat 10 - Sun 11 August 2019
Plymouth, Devon (RIB)

2019
Scilly Isles

2019
Isle of Man

Events and Socials

Events and Socials

Sat 18 Aug 2018
Canoe Trip, River Trent

Tue 04 Dec 2018
Quiz Night, Royal Oak, Bitteswell

BSAC

EasyFundraising