LSAC Photo Album: Farne Islands, June 2005

Like Clock Work
Like Clock Work
cnv00002.jpg
cnv00002.jpg
cnv00005.jpg
cnv00005.jpg
cnv00008.jpg
cnv00008.jpg
cnv00010.jpg
cnv00010.jpg
The 3 wise men!
The 3 wise men!
Put it away!
Put it away!
cnv00032.jpg
cnv00032.jpg
cnv00033.jpg
cnv00033.jpg
cnv00035.jpg
cnv00035.jpg
We had the good weather and the dolphins
We had the good weather and the dolphins
cnv00038.jpg
cnv00038.jpg
Phew Whats that smell!
Phew Whats that smell!
Captain Ahab
Captain Ahab
Talking to the fisherman!
Talking to the fisherman!

Next Club Meeting

Lutterworth Leicestershire Map

Crèche/Swimming Pool
Lutterworth Sports Centre

Tuesday 23 October 2018
19:30-22:00

Everyone welcome
Why not come and meet us?

How To Find Us

Diving and Dive Trips

Dive Trips Calendar

Fri 30 Mar - Mon 02 Apr 2018
Loch Fyne (RIB)

Sat 26 - Tue 29 May 2018
Falmouth, Cornwall (RIB)

Thu 21 - Tue 26 Jun 2018
Lundy (RIB)

Thu 02 - Sun 05 Aug 2018
Milford Haven Reccy (RIB)

Sat 25 - Mon 27 Aug 2018
Plymouth (RIB)

Fri 19 - Mon 22 April 2019
Plymouth, Devon (RIB)

Sat 25 - Tue 28 May 2019
Falmouth, Cornwall (RIB)

Sat 10 - Sun 11 August 2019
Plymouth, Devon (RIB)

2019
Scilly Isles

2019
Isle of Man

Events and Socials

Events and Socials

Sat 18 Aug 2018
Canoe Trip, River Trent

Tue 04 Dec 2018
Quiz Night, Royal Oak, Bitteswell

BSAC

EasyFundraising