LSAC Photo Album: Canoeing 2014

River Nene

Ditchford Lock to Thrapston Nine Arches

Back to trip pictures
Portage Point
Portage Point
Portage Point
Portage Point
Canoeists
Canoeists
img_2105.jpg
img_2105.jpg
Canoeists
Canoeists
Steve and Sam
Steve and Sam
Tolie, Tulip and David
Tolie, Tulip and David
Canoeists
Canoeists

Next Club Meeting

Lutterworth Leicestershire Map

Stoney Cove
Night Dive

Wednesday 19 June 2019
17:30

No normal club Tuesday this week

How To Find Us

Diving and Dive Trips

Dive Trips Calendar

Sat 09 - Sun 10 March 2019
Menai Strait Run (RIB)

Sat 06 - Sun 07 April 2019
Boat Handling
Plymouth, Devon (RIB)

Fri 19 - Mon 22 April 2019
Plymouth, Devon (RIB)

Sat 25 - Tue 28 May 2019
Falmouth, Cornwall (RIB)

Sat 10 - Sun 11 August 2019
Plymouth, Devon (RIB)

Sat 13 - Sun 14 September 2019
St Abbs (Hard Boat and RIB)

Stoney Cove Training

Dive Trips Calendar

Sat 26 January 2019
Stoney Cove/Chepstow

Sat 23 March 2019
Stoney Cove/Chepstow

Sat 11 + Sun 12 May 2019
Stoney Cove

Sat 18 May 2019
Stoney Cove/Chepstow

Wed 05 & Wed 19 June 2019
Stoney Cove Night Dive
Training Evening

Sat 06 July 2019
Stoney Cove/Chepstow

Wed 03 & Wed 17 July 2019
Stoney Cove Night Dive
Training Evening

Wed 07 & Wed 21 August 2019
Stoney Cove Night Dive
Training Evening

Sat 05 October 2019
Stoney Cove/Chepstow

Many adhoc dates (as required)
Stoney Cove

Events and Socials

Events and Socials

Sat 23 Feb 2019
Annual Dinner, The Greyhound, Lutterworth

Sat 06 July 2019
BBQ/Picnic, Coombe Abbey

Sat 01 September 2019
Canoeing, River Trent

BSAC

EasyFundraising