LSAC Photo Album: 24 Hour Snorkel, September 2005

031200.jpg
031200.jpg
031300.jpg
031300.jpg
031400.jpg
031400.jpg
031450.jpg
031450.jpg
031500.jpg
031500.jpg
031530.jpg
031530.jpg
031600a.jpg
031600a.jpg
031600b.jpg
031600b.jpg
031600c.jpg
031600c.jpg
031700a.jpg
031700a.jpg
031700b.jpg
031700b.jpg
031800.jpg
031800.jpg
031900.jpg
031900.jpg
032000a.jpg
032000a.jpg
032000b.jpg
032000b.jpg
032100.jpg
032100.jpg
032200.jpg
032200.jpg
032300a.jpg
032300a.jpg
032300b.jpg
032300b.jpg
032400a.jpg
032400a.jpg
032400b.jpg
032400b.jpg
040100a.jpg
040100a.jpg
040100b.jpg
040100b.jpg
040200a.jpg
040200a.jpg
040200b.jpg
040200b.jpg
040300.jpg
040300.jpg
040400.jpg
040400.jpg
040440.jpg
040440.jpg
040600.jpg
040600.jpg
040700.jpg
040700.jpg
040800a.jpg
040800a.jpg
040800b.jpg
040800b.jpg
040900.jpg
040900.jpg
041000.jpg
041000.jpg
041100a.jpg
041100a.jpg
041100b.jpg
041100b.jpg
041100c.jpg
041100c.jpg
041100d.jpg
041100d.jpg
041100e.jpg
041100e.jpg
041100f.jpg
041100f.jpg
p10122pl.jpg
p10122pl.jpg
p10169pl.jpg
p10169pl.jpg
p9030002.jpg
p9030002.jpg
p9030003.jpg
p9030003.jpg
p9031321.jpg
p9031321.jpg
p9040003.jpg
p9040003.jpg
p9040036.jpg
p9040036.jpg
pict0010.jpg
pict0010.jpg
pict0019.jpg
pict0019.jpg

Next Club Meeting

Lutterworth Leicestershire Map

Crèche/Swimming Pool
Lutterworth Sports Centre

Tuesday 11 December 2018
19:30-22:00

Everyone welcome
Why not come and meet us?

How To Find Us

Diving and Dive Trips

Dive Trips Calendar

Fri 30 Mar - Mon 02 Apr 2018
Loch Fyne (RIB)

Sat 26 - Tue 29 May 2018
Falmouth, Cornwall (RIB)

Thu 21 - Tue 26 Jun 2018
Lundy (RIB)

Thu 02 - Sun 05 Aug 2018
Milford Haven Reccy (RIB)

Sat 25 - Mon 27 Aug 2018
Plymouth (RIB)

Fri 19 - Mon 22 April 2019
Plymouth, Devon (RIB)

Sat 25 - Tue 28 May 2019
Falmouth, Cornwall (RIB)

Sat 10 - Sun 11 August 2019
Plymouth, Devon (RIB)

2019
Scilly Isles

2019
Isle of Man

Events and Socials

Events and Socials

Sat 18 Aug 2018
Canoe Trip, River Trent

Tue 04 Dec 2018
Quiz Night, Royal Oak, Bitteswell

BSAC

EasyFundraising