FreeFlow Club Magazine

"Free Flow" is the LSAC club magazine and is provided here in Adobe Acrobat Portable Document Format (pdf), simply click the issue number or cover picture to view (or right click - "save target as" to save).

Any articles / content that you would like to see published should be passed to Pete Barnard.


Get Adobe Reader

Latest Issue:

Previous Issues:

Previous issues 53 to 56 of 78
Issue: 104
September 2006
Cover: Roger Holmes
Free Flow issue 104
Basic Life Support
Issue: 103
August 2006
Cover: Roger Holmes
Free Flow issue 103
And the Winner is..
Issue: 102
July 2006
Cover: Roger Holmes
Free Flow issue 102
Exmouth Trip
Weymouth Trip
Issue: 101
June 2006
Cover: Indira Barnard
Free Flow issue 101
Open Forum Notes
Baltimore Trip

Next Club Meeting

Lutterworth Leicestershire Map

Crèche/Swimming Pool
Lutterworth Sports Centre

Tuesday 11 December 2018
19:30-22:00

Everyone welcome
Why not come and meet us?

How To Find Us

Diving and Dive Trips

Dive Trips Calendar

Fri 30 Mar - Mon 02 Apr 2018
Loch Fyne (RIB)

Sat 26 - Tue 29 May 2018
Falmouth, Cornwall (RIB)

Thu 21 - Tue 26 Jun 2018
Lundy (RIB)

Thu 02 - Sun 05 Aug 2018
Milford Haven Reccy (RIB)

Sat 25 - Mon 27 Aug 2018
Plymouth (RIB)

Fri 19 - Mon 22 April 2019
Plymouth, Devon (RIB)

Sat 25 - Tue 28 May 2019
Falmouth, Cornwall (RIB)

Sat 10 - Sun 11 August 2019
Plymouth, Devon (RIB)

2019
Scilly Isles

2019
Isle of Man

Events and Socials

Events and Socials

Sat 18 Aug 2018
Canoe Trip, River Trent

Tue 04 Dec 2018
Quiz Night, Royal Oak, Bitteswell

BSAC

EasyFundraising